Discover center discover more
Lichfield Cathedral

Allergen Information

Our allergen information is based on intentionally added ingredients only; we cannot say that any dish on our menus is "free-from" any allergen, but only that it does not contain that allergen as an ingredient.  Our kitchens handle numerous ingredients and allergens and whilst we have strict controls in place to reduce the risk of contamination, unfortunately, it is not possible for us to guarantee that our dishes will be 100% allergen free. There is significant risk of cross contamination. 

Our vegan dishes are made to a vegan recipe but we cannot guarantee that they are suitable for those with MILK or EGG allergies.

Please let a member of our team know if you have an allergy or sensitivity to any ingredient even if you have dined with us before as ingredients may be substituted or changed at short notice.

We take care in producing allergen information and work closely with the suppliers of our products to ensure data is accurate.  This information may change at any time so please check with your server for up to date information.

Visit Our Sister Properties

Allergen Information divider